KONTAKT

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

arnd_mager Arnd Mager
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 02333 / 96 97 12
E-Mail: arnd.mager@ernst-mager.com

 

erik_moors Erik Moors
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 02333 / 96 97 10
E-Mail: erik.moors@ernst-mager.com

 

udo_kombaecher Udo Kombächer
Produktionsleiter

Tel.: 02333 / 96 97 21
E-Mail: udo.kombaecher@ernst-mager.com

 

martina_miodunski Martina Miodunski
Verkauf

Tel.: 02333 / 96 97 20
E-Mail: martina.miodunski@ernst-mager.com

 

 

petra_mager Petra Mager
Verkauf & Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: 02333 / 96 97 14
E-Mail: petra.mager@ernst-mager.com

 

philipp_pietsch Philipp Pietsch
Verkauf & Logistik

Tel.: 02333 / 96 97 13
E-Mail: philipp.pietsch@ernst-mager.com

 

lutz_lange Lutz Lange
Qualitätssicherung

Tel.: 02333 / 96 97 19
E-Mail: lutz.lange@ernst-mager.com

 

melanie_schulz Melanie Schulz
Finanz-, Rechnungs- und Personalwesen

Tel.: 02333 / 96 97 11
E-Mail: melanie.schulz@ernst-mager.com